Boyne City Yacht Club
Tuesday Night Racing Page
2016 Boat of the Year

2016 Skipper of the Year (the Dennis Cadreau Award)
Bruce Hubble

Tuesday Night Documents can be found at Yachtscoring here
©Boyne City Yacht Club 2012 webdesign by We2Concepts
Lake Michigan PHRF
US Sailing
Racing Results
contact us
2016 Series Winners